• Fimo cake : trial with a model

    I know, I know, I'm never here ! And I haven't published anything for 15 days... But sorry, with the high school, I can't do it in another way. First because I have no time for publishing, second because I have no time for creating things I might talk about on the blog... ^^

    Anyway, once this have been said, we can talk about interesting things : a small thing I wanted to share with you, my miniature pastries trials using a picture as a model ! 

    I found a loooooot of very tasty-looking cakes on the Internet, so I wanted to reproduce them with Fimo clay. Here's my first masterpiece (kidding ;p) : 

    Gâteau en fimo : essai avec modèle

    LET US NOT OVERREACT, this is the model. Mine looks like that : 

    Gâteau en fimo : essai avec modèle

    Gâteau en fimo : essai avec modèle

    Voilà ;) You can try this little exercise and send me pictures of your creations ! 

    Other cakes I wanted to reproduce : 

    Gâteau en fimo : essai avec modèle

    Gâteau en fimo : essai avec modèle

    Gâteau en fimo : essai avec modèle

     

     


    Tags Tags: , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: